Our Team

Derrik McLeod

Contact:
derrik@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 563-1416
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Kelby Shields

Contact:
Kelby@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 251-4024
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Chris Rockmore

Contact:
crockmore@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 262-1300
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Ashley Daugherty

Contact:
ashley@theamericandream.house
(229) 560-4388
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Dalton Hart

Contact:
Dalton@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 506-2548
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

About:
Dalton was born and raised in Valdosta, Georgia. He values hard work and always strives to be the hardest worker in the room. Dalton has four years experience in the residential new construction industry where he has developed a love for real estate. Now as an agent, his goal is to turn his clients dreams into reality!

Chris Russell

Contact:
chris@theamericandream.house
(229) 251-6988
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

About:
Chris is a dedicated follower of Christ, loving husband to Amber, proud father of Grace, a friend to many, and the Broker/Owner of The American Dream.

Awards:
#1 Selling REALTORĀ® 2015, 2016, & 2017 at EXIT Realty In Touch

Reviews on Zillow
3400972
"Chris was a great help for us in our home search. We were referred to him by a friend and we are thankful that we were. He was very honest and upfront ... more "
5.0/5.0
by megancleary192
3271310
"Chris was available to work around our busy schedule. He was able to guide us through every step of the way and give us great advice on how to ... more "
5.0/5.0
by MarkNorthcutt

Kerry Sutton

Contact:
kerry@theamericandream.house
(229) 506-9910
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

About:
Kerry learned a long time ago that success in life comes from a basic model, prioritized in this basic order: God, family, then work. His love for people and serving them has made Jim successful in his sales career. He’s been married to Mandy for over 20 years and has 3 adult children. He is passionate about helping clients fulfill their needs in Real Estate.

Jessica Verhelle

Contact:
Jessica@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 223-7134
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Chris Rambo

Contact:
Rambo@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 292-6252
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

About:
Chris Rambo has had a successful 18 year career in retail sales and recently moved back to his hometown of Valdosta to be closer to family. Chris has always had a passion for serving others and recently pursued his dream of doing so as a Realtor. Now that he has followed his dream, he looks forward to making your dreams of becoming a homeowner a reality.

Tina Brooks and Taylor Maples

Contact:
tt@theamericandream.house

Tina Brooks

(229) 300-8220

Taylor Maples

(229) 560-2078

(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Amelia Hidy

Contact:
Amelia@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 251-4572
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Marvin Williams

Contact:
Marvin@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 563-5863
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602

Scarlett Holt

Contact:
Scarlett@TheAmericanDream.House
(229) 563-5680
(229) 262-1344 (F)
1306 Baytree Road Valdosta, Georgia 31602